ASIA

Ann Marie Eu
annmarie@redhill.asia
+6598798125

JAPAN

Marienelle Castelino
marienelle@redhill.asia
+6582019489

South Korea

Mihyun Kim
mihyun@redhill.asia
Natalie Chua
natalie@redhill.asia

MALAYSIA

Pranav Rastogi
pranav@redhill.asia
+6587487919

Middle East and Africa

Tarek ElMoukachar
tarek@redhill.ae
+971 50 4281826

EUROPE

Tien Ma
tien@redhill.world
+491638358774

Stay informed by subscribing to the
Redhill Communications releases.